2020 Committee

Our 2019 AGM  was held on October 22nd in Quinn’s Steakhouse and saw the election of a new committee for the year ahead.
The club would like to thank the outgoing committee for all the hard work and effort that was put in throughout the year to ensure another successful year for the club.

The new committee elected on the night is a great mix of both new and more established club members. They look forward to working with all members to continue to grow and improve the club both on and off the field.

2020 Committee:

Chairperson: Liam Bergin
Vice Chair: Adrian Kelly
Secretary: Siobhan O’Muiri
Treasurer: Davey Lahart
PRO/Event Coordinators: Caoimhe Egan & Hailey Raythorne
Registrars: Mark Cullen and Lisa Marie O’Mahony
Committee Members: Paul Carberry, Sharon Yokoyama & Bryan O’ Kane